Member Directory

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Jeannette Alarcon Teacher Education and Higher Education
412 School of Education Building
(336) 334-3437 jdalarco@uncg.edu
Silvia Bettez Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations
358 School of Education Building
scbettez@uncg.edu
Nora Bird Library and Information Studies
462 School of Education Building
(336) 256-0162 njbird@uncg.edu
Kattya Castellon Undergraduate Admissions
22 Brown Building Building
(336) 334-5653 kjcastel@uncg.edu
Micheline Chalhoub-Deville Educational Research Methodology
242 School of Education Building
(336) 334-3472 mbchalho@uncg.edu
Jewell Cooper Teacher Education and Higher Education
321 School of Education Building
(336) 356-1271 jecooper@uncg.edu
James Davis Educational Research Methodology
Graduate Student
jrdavis6@uncg.edu
Colleen Fairbanks Teacher Education and Higher Education
488A School of Education Building
(336) 334-3746 cmfairba@uncg.edu
Laura M. Gonzalez Counseling and Educational Development
215 Curry Building
(336) 405-8682 lmgonza2@uncg.edu
Veronica Grossi Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
2316 MHRA Building
(336) 334-3588 vgrossi@uncg.edu
Belinda J. Hardin Specialized Education Services
426 School of Education Building
bjhardin@uncg.edu
Ye He Teacher Education and Higher Education
486 School of Education Building
(336) 334-3437 y_he@uncg.edu
Jean Kang Specialized Education Services
432 School of Education Building
j_kang@uncg.edu
Barbara Levin Teacher Education and Higher Education
480 School of Education Building
(336) 294-1993 barbara_levin@uncg.edu
Kelly Lowther Pereira Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
2326 MHRA Building
klpereir@uncg.edu
Keshia Martin Educational Research Methodology
Graduate Assistant
ksmarti2@uncg.edu
Sam Parker Specialized Education Services
420 School of Education Building
(336) 256-1217 sdparker@uncg.edu
Jonathan D. Rollins III Educational Research Methodology
Graduate Assistant
jdrollin@uncg.edu
Jamie L. Schissel Teacher Education and Higher Education; TESOL Assistant Professor jlschiss@uncg.edu
Devdass Sunnassee Educational Research Methodology
Graduate Assistant
d_sunnas@uncg.edu
Edna Tan Teacher Education and Higher Education
402 School of Education Building
e_tan@uncg.edu
Amy Vetter Teacher Education and Higher Education
478 School of Education Building
(336) 334-9876 amvetter@uncg.edu
Melody Zoch Teacher Education and Higher Education
470 School of Education Building
mzoch@uncg.edu